24/7 Emergency Locksmith Covering Essex & Hertfordshire

Reviews

Home $ Reviews
DBS Checked Locksmith

DBS Checked Locksmith

Non Destructive Entry Locksmith

Non-Destructive Entry

No Call Out Charge Locksmith

No Call-Out Charge or Hidden Fees

Location 30 minutes or Less

Within 15 to 30-minutes

Accept Cash Card Payments

Cash & Card Payments

5 star google reviews
Based on 131 reviews.
Jason Holloway
Jason Holloway
2022-05-17
Quick and friendly service
Catherine Irvine
Catherine Irvine
2022-05-13
Great service Great price . Highly recommend.
Roy Yeoman
Roy Yeoman
2022-05-12
Had a major issue with lost key. Andy helped me out with a replacement all in one day. Highly recommended..
Ozzy King
Ozzy King
2022-04-30
I locked my self out of my house of a Saturday at 12:30, I was back in the house by 13:00. Brilliant response time and a very friendly service. Highly recommended!
Charlotte Keens
Charlotte Keens
2022-04-29
Really efficient service and great value . Many thanks
Katie Edwards
Katie Edwards
2022-04-28
Came out within an hour and repaired our door the same day in Harlow. Andy is a star ⭐️⭐️
Joseph Gibbs
Joseph Gibbs
2022-04-28
amazing service in Harlow and brilliant value for money. Andy such a nice guy put a positive spins on my bad day! Thank you again!
Yvonne Harvey
Yvonne Harvey
2022-04-23
Andy came to my rescue straightaway and sorted out my new locks same.day.
J W
J W
2022-04-21
Amazing service - out in a flash and fixed what was looking to be unfixable on our patio.
Chloe Slasberg
Chloe Slasberg
2022-03-16
Andy was fabulous. He arrived quickly, got me in & was able to repair the lock. He's friendly & I felt safe.
Why Not Leave Us A Review ?

Your feedback is what helps drive our business above the rest leave a review on one of our review sites.

 

Reviews
findalocal
yell
barc

Areas We Cover

Essex
Hertfordshire

Services We Offer

Residential

Commercial

Auto

Why Choose Us

DBS Checked

Non-Destructive Entry

No Call-Out Charges

No Hidden Fees

Within 15 to 30-Minutes

Cash & Card Payments

Most Locks Carried in Van

Friendly & Reliable Service

Affordable Prices

British Standards Trained

24/7 Emergency Service