24/7 Emergency Locksmith Covering Essex & Hertfordshire



Reviews

Home $ Reviews
DBS Checked Locksmith

DBS Checked Locksmith

Non Destructive Entry Locksmith

Non-Destructive Entry

No Call Out Charge Locksmith

No Call-Out Charge or Hidden Fees

Location 30 minutes or Less

Within 15 to 30-minutes

Accept Cash Card Payments

Cash & Card Payments

Why Not Leave Us A Review ?

Your feedback is what helps drive our business above the rest leave a review on one of our review sites.

 

Reviews
findalocal
yell
barc
Based on 142 reviews.
Jaxkson Jackson
Jaxkson Jackson
2022-07-10
Just had andy from emergency local locksmiths to open the van after key got locked inside, mans a total legend quick,polite, between trying to find a locksmith and getting it open was about 20 mins
Eleanor Gibson-Harris
Eleanor Gibson-Harris
2022-06-28
Brilliant service, arrived within 10 minutes, was done within 20. Would highly recommend
Sarah Drury
Sarah Drury
2022-06-20
Brilliant service from andy didn’t have to wait long until he turn up very friendly and reassuring would totally recommend
Cathy Moody
Cathy Moody
2022-06-08
Seyi Erinle
Seyi Erinle
2022-06-08
Came within 20 minutes of me calling, the job was done in 5 minutes and no hidden charges. Would definitely recommend!
ali saqi
ali saqi
2022-06-07
Absolutely amazing service ,deserves 5 stars, we locked ourselves out , called many locksmiths . Emergency local locksmith is very professional and helpful . I must say the price was very reasonable .From now he is the person to reach out whenever needed . Highly recommended πŸ‘
Jo Qureshi
Jo Qureshi
2022-05-29
Fast trustworthy service … would defo recommend.
Mia Mia
Mia Mia
2022-05-28
I highly recommend Andy from Emergency local locksmith. Andy was highly professional and did a brilliant job fitting my lock. He came straight away and couldn’t have been more friendly. Without a doubt the best locksmith around.
Fort Base
Fort Base
2022-05-28
Andy is a master at his job! Very reliable and massively helpful. We was in very stressful situation and he arrived within half hour and saved the day! Thank you Andy.
Sakeeb Saleheen
Sakeeb Saleheen
2022-05-26
Locked my car keys in the car. Spoke to Andrea's he came within 20 mins and with his tools opened the car without any damage. Well done

Areas We Cover

Essex





Hertfordshire






Services We Offer



Residential



Commercial



Auto

Why Choose Us



DBS Checked



Non-Destructive Entry



No Call-Out Charges



No Hidden Fees



Within 15 to 30-Minutes



Cash & Card Payments



Most Locks Carried in Van



Friendly & Reliable Service



Affordable Prices



British Standards Trained



24/7 Emergency Service